beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Camping weekend!

Barbra S. sang �No one�s gonna hurt you, not while I�m around�� a song to her son. So I guess I can sing �I�ll be hurting your feelings every time I�m around� to my son.

I can�t listen to that song without crying. OK, enough about that � we�re not moving forward at all.

Hub is camping this weekend!!! YEAHHHHHH! I love to be a single girl. We sleep in a king-sized bed so I left my books, clothes, channel changer and chocolate on his side of the bed. And I didn�t make the bed this morning�.so there!

I met one of my girl friends at Starbucks and solved the world�s problems for about 2 hours and then went shopping. I bought a great orange Diane Von Furstenberg bag and 2 shower curtain liners. I got home around 3:00 and made my youngest son get his ass off of the couch and finish shoveling the driveway. I helped a little, but I swear the whole time I was afraid I was going to keel over with a heart attach. You know that you�ve all heard those stories!

I then cooked dinner for tomorrow night!! Hahahahahahahahahaha! I never cook, but I had taken chicken out of the freezer on Wednesday and it needed to be cooked. That�s the funniest thing � I haven�t cooked dinner on the weekend in many, many years.

Don�t know what I�m doing tonight, but I think it will involve books, a channel changer and chocolate. Yeahhhh!

Does anyone else like �Dog the Bounty Hunter�? I love that show � don�t ask me why!

5:16 p.m. - February 17, 2007
0 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo