beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adam and Eve

WAAAAHHHHHH! (think of Lucille Ball right now) I hate this whole menopause crap. Hate it, hate it, hate it. I�ve been glaring at everyone for a solid week � my poor husband � all I�ve done is snarl at him or pretend he doesn�t exist. Finally, the dam breaks this morning and I�m already feeling more human.

Letter to God�Dear God, did you really think this all the way through? What good did menopause do for Adam and Eve? Or is this the punishment for the whole apple thing? If so, what punishment is Adam getting? I don�t mean to complain, but Adam just goes up to the bedroom and plays his guitar while Eve sits on the couch staring at everyone like an angry zombie from a Stephen King novel.

Let me finish my monthly hormone dinner � McDonald�s and Hershey Chocolate.

8:20 p.m. - February 26, 2007
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo