beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day after Dark

If I actually totaled it up, I figure I cried for about 3 hours yesterday. It felt longer, but, I don�t think a person is capable of crying 24 hours in one day.

A part of my family is missing and I won�t feel �right� until we�ll all back together. It was bad yesterday until I finally realized that it wasn�t fair to my two children who are here and who always show me that they love me.

So, I got my act together, made a great dinner and enjoyed my family. My daughter�s boyfriend ate with us and he seemed to really enjoy the meal, so despite my early depression, the day went well.

My birthday is on Thursday � maybe he�ll call me then.

8:44 p.m. - April 09, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo