beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you, Mr. Mailman!

Well.....I received two cards in the mail yesterday - didn't go out to get the mail until after 10:00. One was an Easter card for my husband and myself from my son and the other was a birthday card for me from my son. Yes, the son that I cried over all day on Sunday.

I called the number that I have for his home and left a message thanking him for the cards and telling him that I was thrilled to hear from him. I also said that I hoped A$#%^& was feeling well. I ended the phone call with "I love you".

We'll see what happens.

8:55 p.m. - April 10, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo