beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Chilaxing

I'm glad my son and I are talking again. Her family is planning a baby shower in June and they've registered at Babies R. Us. I gave him a few suggestions of things they should add to the registry.

His girlfriend got on the phone to ask me if I had breast fed my children. We talked about that for a little while and she told me that she welcomed my input. I thought that was very nice.

Hub is camping this weekend - so I've been chilaxing. The girlfriends and I did our Starbucks this morning and then we went to an "upscale" thrift shop. I purchased some "Signature Club A" makeup - they sell it on HSN. They were selling it for 1/2 the price as on TV - it had never been opened. They wanted to do more shopping at the nearby Mall, but I opted out and came home to lay on my swing on my deck and read, read, read. I personally can't think of a better way to spend a warm Saturday afternoon!

10:28 p.m. - May 05, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo