beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M. Night Shyamalan


Did I tell you who has rented offices in our office building?

M. Night Shyamalan!!! I just love his movies especially The Village and Signs. His offices are on the first floor and we're all trying to catch a glimpse of him entering or leaving the building. He's filming a new movie around here - we're located outside of Philadelphia. His movies are always based around Philadelphia because he grew up on the "Main Line�.

M. was spotted by my coworkers pacing in front of our building while talking on the cell phone, getting into his black Miata, climbing into a big white van with a bunch of people and just walking into the building. His company hired the girl who cleans our offices to clean the building where they are storing the costumes for his new movie. I know where the building is, but I'm afraid I'll be arrested if I sneak around there.

I haven't seen him yet, despite the fact that I've made up a million excuses to wander down to the first floor. I promise that I will not make a fool of myself!

8:34 p.m. - July 11, 2007
0 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo