beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet Puppy

Have I mentioned that my 28 year old son who is expecting a daughter in September does not have a job and hasn't worked for over two months? ...and that he really doesn't seem very concerned about it? Have I mentioned that he lost his license for driving on a suspended license or that he told me that he hasn't paid his rent for three months? Have I mentioned that when I called his house today at 11:00 A.M., he and his girlfriend were laying on the couch watching a movie?

Now, why doesn't that make me panic, but a sweet, little, black and brown puppy who never had one accident in our house and fell asleep on my chest makes me freak out.

Can someone please explain this to me?

11:31 p.m. - July 13, 2007
0 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo