beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is There Room for my Guardian Angel?

So, the hub is home. Life is �back to normal�. You know, I just wish he would smile more � he
always looks like he�s pissed about something and I�ve just gotten tired of asking him what it is.

When he was gone I felt �lighthearted�. That�s the best word to describe it. Now that he has
returned, I feel as if a dome of anger has descended back on my life � he�s pissed because my son
didn�t edge the property when he cut the lawn or he�s pissed that my older son is asking for some
money to tide him over until he gets his first pay at his new job or he�s pissed that my daughter
accidentally hit her brother�s car. Now all of these are good reasons to be pissed, but when you
keep them in a jar next to you and occasionally open that jar and spew out it�s contents to
everyone around you�then it�s just boring and I don�t feel like dealing with it once again.

I thought it was over. I thought I would tell my friends that I got my last period on April 8. 2007. That's what I thought.

I had to change cubicles today. I was reminded of grade school and the excitement that would go through the room when the nun would tell us that she was going to change all of our desks...except this time I didn't have to make room in my seat for my guardian angel.


9:23 p.m. - July 23, 2007
0 comments

Mood - Crappy

Reading - Blogs


------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo