beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surprise! I'm Fat!

Damn, damn, damn, damn, damn. I got on the scale this morning - it was ugly. Really, really ugly. Of course, I know what it is...Anti-anxiety meds, Starbucks, Dove Chocolate, french fries, cheese curls and sitting on my fat ass in front of a computer (yes even reading my blogs) for 18 hours a day and then sleeping for the other 6 hours.

I want to lose weight, but I don't want to go back to Weight Watchers. I hate getting in that line to get weighed - I like everything else about it - just not that damn line!

I know what to eat - will walking everyday really be enough to help me lose weight? Anyone have any tips for me - or even something to tell me to help me get off of my fat ass?

9:29 a.m. - July 27, 2007
3 comments

Mood: Fat

Reading: Harry Potter

Listening To: Michale Buble

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo