beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bits and Pieces

On Thursday night, the Diner Babes saw � La Vie en Rose�, a French film with subtitles about the life of Edith Piaf. IT WAS WONDERFUL!!!!! I�ve been singing �Jen ne regrette rien" since then. Google it � you�ll recognize the song.

****************************************************************

Bought our son a �96 Jeep Cherokee for $2500.00. We're giving his old one to his older brother's girlfriend. Of course, they live in Virginia, so I'm sure we'll end up towing it down there. No worries though, because this is officially the last car we have to buy for our children!!!!!!!

****************************************************************

Hub and I spent the whole day yesterday driving around Lancaster County. What beautiful scenery � more on that later.

****************************************************************

Today,I rearranged, cleaned and waxed my family room today � it looks so much cozier! I also did two loads of wash, played with my plants, cleaned my computer room and finally fixed the damn color on my bigscreen TV


10:05 p.m. - August 19, 2007
1 comments

Mood: Great!

Reading: New Martha Stewart Magazine

Listening To: Edith Piaf

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo