beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPCA - day three

The SPCA opened at 11:00. I went to the 12:00 Mass and then went to the SPCA. She already had an "Adoption Pending" sticker on her cage. My husband wanted me to look at other dogs, but I just couldn't - kind of had my heart set on her.

I'm going to call the SPCA in the morning to make sure that the adoption went through - my husband mentioned that maybe the people who put the hold on her may have had to go home and OK it with their mom or spouse or somebody...we'll see.

7:08 p.m. - September 16, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo