beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas Past and Present

I met the dog. She is absolutely adorable and she loved me too! As a matter of fact, she curled up on my coat and took a little nap before I left! I really still haven't made my decision, because we are going to visit my grandaughter this weekend, so this is what I'm doing to keep my mind busy...
These pictures were taken with my Christmas present - my new Kodak Easy Share Camera!

My daughter made me decorate the tree!


I made this in Girl Scouts when I was a kid. I keep saying that I�m going to make more for gifts, but I haven�t gotten around to doing it!
br>

This was one of the ornaments that was passed down to my husband from his Mom � it means so much to him now that he has lost both of his parents.


8:58 p.m. - December 18, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo