beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tomorrow will be a better day.


MY LETTER TO HER:

Hi M.H.,

I wish I could say that my Christmas was great, but I have to be honest with you � I was a mess.

I just can�t do it. Savannah is great and you are so kind to suggest a �trial� basis, but I just have not conquered these damn panic attacks yet and I can�t put my family through this again.


I�m really sorry and I hope you won�t be angry with me � I just can�t do it.

Again, thanks for being so sensitive. This is a weakness that I don�t think I�ll ever conquer and I�m really disgusted with myself.

HER KIND RESPONSE:

Do not be silly! I have been there done it! I just need to know so I can move along in placing her! No worries life is too short for all that stress! I am not upset not in the least! I am sorry if I ruined your Christmas! Savannah and I would not like to have done that! Take care do not give it a second thought! I will find a home for her!!!

Thanks to all of you for your kind comments - I'll be back to "normal" soon.


10:09 p.m. - December 26, 2007
7 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo