beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2008 Resolutions


I think I have pretty reasonable New Year�s resolutions for 2008. They are as follows in no certain order of importance except for number 1:

1. See my granddaughter as often as possible!

2. Pay off and then hide all of my "little" credit cards and use only one card for all purchases. My card through the credit union gives me the best rates anyway!

3. Buy a larger and stronger paper shredder and keep it near the mail. Immediately shred all junk mail and recycle the shreddings on recycle day.

4. Learn how to post to my journal from work. Damn that Andrew at Diaryland � his directions haven�t worked yet!

5. Continue to work on my artistic side with needlework, sewing, etc.

6. Get in shape � losing weight would be nice.

7. Get a dog, perhaps one just like my son's - as a matter of fact, why can't my son just give me his litle Lucy?

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF MY BLOGGING FRIENDS! PEACE TO ALL OF YOU!

7:41 p.m. - January 01, 2008
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo