beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Again With the Dogs

Honest to God, I had a panic attack in my dream last night.

A full-fledged, freakin' panic attack! In my dream!!!!

I dreamt that we purchased a black Labrador from Donald Trump for 50.00. Why Donald Trump? I DON'T KNOW!

I was hugging and squeezing and lovin' the dog and as soon as my husband handed Donald Trump the money and the dog became mine, I started to sweat and shake and worry about who was going to walk it in the morning and then I woke up and laid in the bed for about a � hour saying to myself, What the Fu$K, Joanie, you are nuts! Who the hell has a panic attack in their sleep? Who the hell???!!!!!!

The sleep attack did not prevent me from emailing a dachshund breeder about the piebald female that she is showing on the internet.

What the Fu,$k Joanie, you are nuts!

- 2008-02-04
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo