beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAFSA


Did I tell you that I have already completed and filed my income tax and got the check?

The only reason that this horrible task has been completed is because I had to file for the annual FAFSA � AAAAAAAGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! � and this time I had to do it twice because I will have two kids in college next year. That sound you hear is me crying because next year, I will not have any money left over to purchase my Gingerbread Lattes at the local non Starbucks coffee shop.

Hub and I went to Ikea on Saturday and I purchased two lime green file cabinets to store all of this horrible information. I just love them! Hub sorta recoiled in shock when I told him I wanted the green cabinets, and not the red or black ones, but hell, if I�m the one using them, then damnit, I want lime green!


Ain't it PURDY????

So now the office/bedroom is finished. I now have somewhere to go when I have the slammy jimmies in my legs or my husband is snoring like he�s being paid time and a half to do it.

�and my lime green file cabinets look absolutely adorable in there.

9:33 p.m. - February 25, 2008
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo