beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Panic Attack

So, this is what has been going on

another dog come and gone - I actually was able to spend about 1 hour with it before I went crazy. One hour with the dog cost me (A)$250.00, (B)two nights sleeping at my friends' homes - not including the 4 hours I slept behind Bennigans until the guy emptying the trash started really looking at my car(C)the rest of my crumbly stash of Xanax, and (D) the idea that I had actually conquered my dog panic attacks. One good thing is I lost 10 lbs with my terrified shitting and vomiting.

My attack was SO HORRIBLE that I actually considered driving myself to the local Psych Unit on the dog night

My Dad had another heart attack and is back in the hospital

My mother is driving me crazy as I drive her every single freakin' day of my life to every single freakin'place she has to get to

25 days no communication

10:16 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2008
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo