beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tag, you're it!

I Have Been Tagged by Catsoul , so here goes.

~The rules are - once you have been tagged, you have to write a blog with ten weird random things, facts, or habits about yourself. At the end you choose ten people to be tagged. No tag backs!~


1. My Dad was a policeman and when my siblings and I were little, he used to drive us to church in his police car because my mom didn�t drive.

2. I haven�t seen my younger brother for a long time � I don�t even know if he is alive.

3. Sometimes I rock myself to sleep � especially if I�m upset about something.

4. I could eat pizza and salad every day for the rest of my life.

5. When I was in high school, I wanted to be a Playboy bunny or an archeologist or a French teacher or a singer.

6. When I retire, I plan to volunteer in a library.

7. I can make anyone laugh.

8. I�ve cried at each and every Broadway show I�ve ever seen.

9. I married my high school sweetheart.

10. I had a panic attack at Hershey Park. Everyone else was smiling and I was crying and shaking.

A lot of my readers have already been tagged, so I�ll just tag Yankeechick �cause I know this is something she�ll do.

9:58 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2008
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo