beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Email fools the SeaHag!

The tattoo is itching a little bit and it has started to peel � just like the guy said would happen. I love it!!..although, some mornings when I wake up, I�m startled when I look down at my leg and if I don�t have my glasses on, I think that some big orange and green spider is on me!

I�ve been having daily email conversations with my son and the Sea Hag can�t read them unless he forwards them to her because this is his work email!! I can�t use his Yahoo address, because she reads that account every day. I can�t call him because she checks his phone to see if we have texted him or called him. But I can email him at work!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Take that, you nut case!

Of course, it would be nice if my son would get his balls out of the SeaHag�s pocketbook and tell her that he�s going to do whatever the hell he wants to do, but I don�t see that happening any time soon.

This is the email that I received from her the day before my birthday:

�I just wanted to let you know that I do plan on having the "talk" that we are suppose (her misspelling, not mine) to have. The only hold up is at the moment I am not sure what to say to you.�

What the fu%k does that mean � �I am not sure what to say to you??� She didn�t have any problem telling me that she fu%king hated me and my daughter. She had no problem telling me that I was crazy because I couldn�t keep a dog for a weekend.

Why is she so tongue tied now?

See, she doesn�t realize that the �forgiveness window� has slammed shut. She said terrible things to me and about my family and I have absolutely no desire to have any relationship with her. She may also be doing this just because she is bipolar and the drama has died down and she lives for the drama.

I told someone today that I don�t wish her any harm, but if she was on fire, I wouldn�t piss on her to put her out!

17:28 - 2008-04-16
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo