beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be back

Andrew at Diaryland keeps telling me that my posts are posting to my blog when I send them via yahoo, and then, voila, I see they aren�t.

So, I�m shutting down until I get my lap top fixed. First of all, I truly enjoy reading what all of YOU write and I can only access a few of my favorites at work � all of the rest are blocked.

Secondly, I miss writing in my blog, but I have to rethink the whole thing. Recently I received a very derogatory, smart ass comment about the fact that I like to blog and that comment kind of took the wind out of my sails.

Why do people have to be so damn mean?

I hope Andrew doesn't lose this one! I just emailed him to fix the problem - let's see what happens!br>

9:22 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 23, 2008
7 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo