beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turds!

I�m back from a wonderful week of vacationing in Cape May and I�m already in a turdy mood.

Turdy, turdy, turdy.

I�ll have lots of pictures to show you once my turdy camera recharges.

I�m pissed because my son�s turdy girlfriend, the Sea (Turdy) Hag called me last week to tell me that I am invited to SweePea�s 1st birthday party. She also spent 20 minutes telling me that we will never be friends (like I give a turd) and that her parents think I�m a very negative person (those turds).

My husband is being very turdy because he�s mad that I don�t want to go to Virginia and deal with the Sea Hag and her psycho parents, The Turdley�s.

9:53 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 10, 2008
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo