beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

I didn't feel like devoting any more of my valuable brain time to the Sea Hag.

My God, it is a gorgeous day today. I was finally able to turn off the central air and OPEN THE WINDOWS! The only bad thing about that is that I can now smell my husband's overloaded ash tray that resides on the back deck. Uggh.

Oldest son called last night to tell me that he just got two kittens. His farm now includes, two kittens, three dogs and two bearded lizards. He doesn't own a pot to pee in or a window to throw it out of, but he can afford all of these pets. I just don't get it.

Got to go, the Philadelphia Eagles' home opener is on in 45 minutes - I have to find my pompoms!

12:05 p.m. - Sunday, Sept. 07, 2008
0 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo