beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cooler Temps

I haven�t posted for awhile � nothing much has been going on � summer is finally ending and wonderful Autumn is right around the corner.

I�m looking forward to the cooler temps and the leaves and the mums and the pumpkins, of course!

The euphoria from seeing my granddaughter has passed and I�m feeling so much anger towards the Sea Hag and my son. Where the hell is his freakin� family loyalty to us � his family in PA? Is it possible that he can just dump all of his feelings for us? Of course the Sea Hag has not written any thank you cards to us or my mom. As far as I know, she could have tossed all of the gifts in the trash after we walked out the front door.

I�ve decided that I really want to focus my next few therapy sessions on how I can control my panic attacks. That�s what I originally went to him for and I still don�t have the confidence that I can STOP a panic attack when it happens. I still want a dog, but until I learn how to stop the panic, I won�t even attempt it.

I scheduled a get-away weekend in November for my husband and I to celebrate our 31st wedding anniversary. We�ll be staying in the �Land of Love and sitting in one of these big ass tubs. Hahahahahahahaha. I told my husband, �For the love of God, don�t walk underneath the tub when I�m in it!�Hahahahahahahahahaha


Although, last night my daughter and I watched that show "How to Look Good Naked". It's all about being comfortable with the body that I have at this moment in time. Not living my life in the past when I was built like a brick shit house or putting my life on hold until I lose the 40 or so lbs. that I need to lose. The show made me feel good about the way I look right now.

9:46 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2008
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo