beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



I have always been aware that I could go on my library�s webpage and renew books, but I never really took advantage of it because I had a �friend� in the library who would check my account once a week to make sure that I didn�t have anything overdue.

Well, that biotch had the audacity to further her career and take another job!!!!! Only kidding, of course�but not really!

Yesterday I went onto the library�s website to renew my books and was thrilled to discover that I can actually request books!!!! Yep, if you see a book in the bookstore for $30.00, you can go right home and request it from the library and they will call you when it comes in.

How great is that???!!! Your own personal librarian just sitting there waiting for your requests. Gotta love it!!!!

Lynn, you look nothing like the above image�except for the glasses, of course. :) Hell, she doesn�t even have a whistle.

8:57 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo