beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Harry Potter, I'm not!


Do you remember that I work for an insurance company? This is exactly how one of my conversation went today.

Me: Please mail us your change of address and then we will be able to update our files.

Dummy: Should I just write it on a piece of paper or do I need a special form?

Me: You can just write it on a piece of paper and make sure you include your member number and your name.

Dummy: Should I put it in an envelope?


What the fu@k???!!!!

Of course you should put it in a fu@king envelope, you dumn shit! This isn't Hogwarts Academy!!! You can't send me a Howler and expect me to get it from my pet owl!

6:27 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 24, 2008
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo