beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHO ruined the party?

Do you remember when I wrote about going to Swee'Pea's birthday in August and the Sea Hag went berserk?

Well, it's funny how time changes our memory. Oldest son told me that my crying and drama ruined the baby's birthday party.

History rewrites itself.

I told him that he needs to apologise to me and that he should be ashamed of himself for the way he has spoken to me. That was two weeks ago and he still hasn't called me.

No comments necessary, just send me some good vibes!

9:11 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2008
5 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo