beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goings On

My Psychiatrist/Al Franken look alike gets paid $90.00 every three months for the following:

Psychiatrist/Al Franken look alike: How are you feeling?

Me: Great.

Psychiatrist/Al Franken look alike: Any panic attacks?

Me: Nope.

Psychiatrist/Al Franken look alike: Get a dog yet?

Me: Nope, not yet, but I still want one.

Psychiatrist/Al Franken look alike: Still going to the therapist?

Me: No, he just moved back into the city so I�m taking a break.

Psychiatrist/Al Franken look alike: OK, here�s a prescription for your magic beans. I�ll see you in three months.

What an easy way to make a living!

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Popeye and I exchanged some emails before Christmas, but the situation has not changed at all. After reading his first email, I got very upset, but I have come to the realization that I can not change anything. The Sea Hag is a CRAZY biotch, and she wears the pants in the family. Nothing will change until my son grows a new set of balls.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

How about those horrible �people� at the Wal-Mart in Rhode Island? They trampled a man to death. What the fu@k? How the fu@k do you run over someone and not know it? Those animals even trampled the four people who tried to help the man!!!

I just don�t get it!

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

I�ve been enjoying my four day weekend. I�ve done some shopping, some crafting, some cooking, some eating, some napping, and some singing Christmas carols � actually lots of Christmas songs.

>&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

I bought a gorgeous fresh Christmas wreath from my husband�s scout troop tonight. I plan to get one of those window magnet hangers and hang it on the outside of my living room picture window. I can�t hang it inside because I�m allergic to evergreens�hence the fake Christmas tree.

Oh, starting December 1, I�m going to start doing one Christmassy thing a day like I�ve done in the past!! I do this to keep from having a panic attack about the holidays which has happened to me in the past and it seems to really work for me.

11:20 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 29, 2008
3 comments

Reading: "Snowed In" by Christine Bartolomeo

Listening To: Tony Bennett and k.d. Lang

Praying For: The family of the Walmart employee who was killed

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo