beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Do Other Things Besides Reading

The first online journal that I ever read was Stefani's And Another Thing...

I was looking for some crafting ideas and somehow stumbled into her blog. I was so fascinated with how crafty Stefani was and I am still fascinated by all of the projects that she has going at one time. She also wakes at an ungodly hour every day to get all of her crafting done which amazes me! After years of reading her journal and several other bloggers, I finally got up the nerve to start my own.

So, in case you all thought that I just sit around eating bonbons on my days off or just bitchin� about the Sea Hag, I thought I�d show you pictures of a wall hanging that I made and quilted. I hung it on the wall for a while, but I�ve never been able to find the perfect spot for it, so now�


�I use it on my coffee table in my family room during the holidays.


Now, who said I was just another pretty face? Heeheehee

9:23 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2009
5 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo