beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whining

So far this week has been pretty crappy and honestly, I don�t see it getting any better.

I went 120 days without having to shop in the feminine hygiene aisle and BAM! Guess what I got on Monday?

DAMNIT, DAMNIT, DAMNIT!!!! I THOUGHT I WAS DONE!!!!

Yesterday one of members screamed at me for 10 minutes and then called me a fu@king bitch and hung up on me.

Today I had my periodontal crown lengthening done. It didn�t hurt while it was being done, but it�s a little painful now and I have food stuck in the incision.

I have cramps, a headache, my mouth hurts and I�m bored out of my fu@king mind. I know, �Whine, whine, whine, whine, whine.

Maybe Daylight Savings Time will bring some good changes.

9:21 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2009
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo