beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Much Sadness

Michael Jackson is dead. Why does this make me so sad?

I was never convinced that he did the things he was accused of doing. I�ve felt bad for him � he TOTALLY screwed up his face and he lived such a solitary life. He had a fu@ked up childhood with a father that beat the crap out of him.

He was a wonderful, talented entertainer and I believe he was a tortured soul. I hope he�s finally at peace.

Prayers for Farrah Fawcett also.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Different subject��.

When you get a pedicure, do you ever bleed?

Jeezus, that girl cut the hell out of my cuticles today. The skin around my big toes was actually bleeding and my toes are really sore! I had dental work this morning and that didn�t hurt HALF as bad as the damn pedicure! Aren�t pedicures supposed to be relaxing??? What the hell?????????

�and no, I didn�t complain and yes, I still gave her a generous tip. But, I will NOT go back there again.

11:46 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo