beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine's Day!

Snow storm last night. Hub cleaned off and started my car- that was the best Valentine present he could have given me. He also bought me a box of candy and a cute card. I'm so unromantic - I didn't buy him anything!

I went in to work an hour early because the roads were pretty bad. My boss was thrilled to see me because only two other people had shown up so far. Hmmm, 3 out of 16 Member Service Reps to answer a thousand phone calls - I could see why he was worried. Eventually 5 more people showed up, so our day was not too bad.

The company bought us pizza for lunch and let us leave at 3:30. I came home - took my youngest to work and then came back home and took a lovely nap. I've been falling asleep so early every night and I wanted to make sure I could stay awake for LOST.

OOH, I got to see my neighbor's dog today!! I haven't seen him since Christmas day when I bought over his dog bones. I know it sounds crazy, but I just love dogs - just wish I had the nerve to get one. He was so happy to see m that he peed - we were outside, so no problem!!

I'm furious with Diaryland! How dare they mark your comments as SPAM?!!

9:09 p.m. - February 14, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo