beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to do something!

Yesterday I spent over an hour in Joanne's Fabrics looking for SOMETHING to do. Something, anything - anything that would help me express myself creatively

I looked at all of the fabrics and pattern books.

I looked at all of the quilting fabric � I took a quilt class years ago and I loved it.

I hung out in the needlework area for a long time � I used to love to do stamped cross stitch and needlepoint.

I went over to the wood section � I used to stencil a lot.

I then started thinking about all of the fabric and cross stitch that I have at home that I haven�t used and I felt guilty and I walked out. I was pretty depressed. Maybe I should take another kind of class � I�d love to learn to knit.

8:38 p.m. - February 18, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo