beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the f$ck!!!???

Here�s one of the things that pisses me off about my husband.

I worked 10.50 hours today. He called me at 6:00 and asked me to call him at 7:00 to let him know what time it is so that he could leave work in time to get to his guitar lesson. What the F$ck!!?? He has a clock above his toolbox. I answered 186 phone calls today � that�s the most I�ve had since I started working there in May.

I feel that he is implying that I am not busy � that I have time to sit and look at the clock so that he�ll be home in time to go to his guitar lesson. In the meantime, I cleaned the bathroom and put on a pot of chili before I went to work, then worked 10.50 hours at work�and I�m supposed to watch the f$cking clock for him!!!!!!! What the F$CK!!!

9:19 p.m. - February 20, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo