beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Granny panties

Funny - yesterday when I was at the mall, the husband was standing next to me while I was picking out underwear. As I held each pair of panties up to look at them, he kept saying, "They're too big for you, they're too big for you." hahahahahahahaha - little does he know, I was holding up the smaller size - I purchased the next size larger. Well, "they" say, Love is blind, but the neighbors ain't".

Food shopping in heels? Nah, to be honest, I don't even food shop anymore.

7:08 p.m. - March 12, 2007
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo