beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Watch where you walk!

American Idol - all the guys should go home now - then the white girls - then the truly talented 4 girls should sing it out. It's PAINFUL to watch - like a train wreck - and yet, I still watch it. Go figure.

Doesn't Diana Ross look great? The woman is 62 years old! She held up her arms and there was no jiggle! The voice? - not so good, but who cares - It's Diana Ross!

I had a pedicure after work today - chose OPI Red. The toes look gorgeous. Had the eyebrows done too - they always try to wax my upper lip, but I won't let them. I don't even have any hair there!

I did get most of the snowmen packed away last night - thank God! I don't know where the energy came from. I also vacuumed the whole first floor - I just looked down at the livingroom carpet and I can see toenail clippings scattered about in front of the chair my son was sitting on when I got home from work. Why do I even bother?


9:20 p.m. - March 14, 2007
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo