beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why the Jack-o- Lantern?

p>

Why the jack-o-lantern? I love:
Autumn
Halloween
autumn leaves
pumpkins
scarecrows
witches
candycorn
haystacks
pumpkin pies
candy apples
hearing the heat click on
I love books and movies set in Autumn. I love walking through the park in Autumn and hearing the leaves crunch under my feet. I love getting the warm sweaters out of storage and packing away the sandals. I love Autumn festivals and cranberry nut bread. I love Thanksgiving.

This way, I'll be able to carry that feeling with me all year round.

10:43 p.m. - April 01, 2007
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo