beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Day Without Hubby

Slept like a log again last night - I didn't wake up once!! I know this is because Hub is not in the bed with me coughing and moving and sighing and snoring and talking and breathing loudly and setting his alarm and reading in bed with that friggin 100 watt bulb in his lamp.

So, went to work, came home and watered my flowers - which by the way, look great this year - I'll have to take some pictures so that you can see them.

I think I want to go someplace warm for our wedding anniversary, so 2 of the Diner Babes and I went shopping. I got a great bathing suit and cover up on sale at Boscov's. We then had Chick Fillet (is that how you spell it?) and that was pretty disgusting. I hate C.F. but one of the Babes was craving it so we ate it. We had to sit all the way in the back of the restaurant and I hate small spaces, so we got out of there pretty quick!

Oh, the expensive damn Christian Dior mascara that I bought at Sephoras last night did not work - I looked like a raccoon by 10:30 this morning - I just cannot wear mascara.

10:26 p.m. - July 17, 2007
0 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo