beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Broke

I wish I were gay.

All of my gay friends have large bank accounts, gorgeous wardrobes, beautiful homes, expensive pets and enjoy wonderful vacations in their summer homes. Do you know why they have all of this great stuff??? BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE KIDS WHO SUCK UP EVERY FUCKIN� DIME THAT THEY HAVE EARNED!!!

I just signed off on my 3rd Plus Loan for my daughter�s college. I now owe Penn State close to $30,000.00. I still have to borrow for one more year for her and then next year, my youngest starts college � he is looking at Villanova and Cabrini�.{{{{shudder}}}}.

I pay for my kids� car loans (my son doesn�t like his car and now wants a truck) and their car insurance. I pay for their cell phones and one son�s gym membership � he�s supposed to pay for that, but he rarely does and the gym takes it right out of my checking account.

My older son just borrowed money from me to �tide him over� until he gets his first check (working just wasn�t important for awhile). My middle son just borrowed money from me so that he and his friends could go down the shore and he told me that he doesn�t think that he should have to pay it back because he borrowed it for food and I am responsible for feeding him. My daughter (who never borrows money from me) just borrowed my MAC card to purchase birthday presents for her boyfriend.

My husband and I would love to go down the shore for the weekend, but I don�t see that happening, unless we plan to sleep on the beach and eat the raw mussels and jellyfish that wash up on the beach. I�m really pissed and I�m feeling very used and abused.

I know, I know, I created this monster.


8:04 p.m. - August 03, 2007
2 comments

Mood: Pissed

Reading: Bills

Listening to: Calculator

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo