beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPCA - day 2

No pictures to show because nothing is a done deal yet. I saw a white Welsh Corgi mix with the best smile yesterday and today I went back and visited her. I am not allowed to even pet her yet as she is still on the "hold" list to see if anyone claims her. She can be released tomorrow. The man at the desk told me that several other people have asked about her. We'll see.

3:47 p.m. - September 15, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo