beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream

Yesterday my 18 year old son told me that he's not going to look for a job anymore because he knows he's going to win the new McDonald's Millionaire game.

The scary part is that he actually believes this...and I'm afraid that somehow I'm beginning to believe him.

Still can't get the dinner thing done - I think it's because I eat lunch so late. My lunch hour is at 1:00 and I get home at 6:30. I'm not hungry when I get home and by the time I get home, I'm just too damn tired to cook. Tonight we did Chinese.

Oh my God, future millionaire just came in and let me taste a spoonful of pumpkin pie ice cream from Coldstone - TO DIE FOR!!!!

9:47 p.m. - October 15, 2007
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo