beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paranoia

My dad is in a nursing home - he is acting really weird. He is absolutely terrified. I know what a silent panic attack looks like and my Dad is having one. The social worker has not given him his Ativan today - she said it makes him worse.

He told me that he loves me but that he knows I'm involved in the scam to kill him while he's there. It just breaks my heart.

Good news? I'm on vacation until November 6, 2007. The Hub and I are going to go to the Poconos (The Land of Love) for a couple of days and then we're thinking about going to Virginia to visit the grandbaby for a day or two. I'm also hoping to squeeze a pumpkin tattoo in this week too!!

8:56 p.m. - October 26, 2007
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo