beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here we go again...

Christmassy Thing #27: I finished addressing and signing all of my Christmas cards. Tomorrow is my late day (11:00 � 7:30) so I�ll stop at the post office for the Christmas stamps.


I woke up at 7:15 this morning, but didn�t get too much done because I had to get to work earlier today so that I could leave at 4:00. I did; however, make my lunch again. I wish I could find my cute pink and black lunchbox �cause I�m SO tired (mind you, this has only been the 2nd day) of bringing my lunch in a plastic Acme bag.

I got home from work around 4:15 and Son and I immediately went food shopping. I told him that I wanted to be back in my house by 5:30 and I kept asking him what time it was but he refused to tell me. I think he was afraid that I would start skipping aisles.

We didn�t get home until close to 6:00, but at least we�ve got food now�and the family will not starve if we get the huge snow storm they are predicting for PA.


Hub just left for his sleep study for his C Pap machine. I have the whole bed to myself!!!!!!! I�m going to sleep diagonally!


Oh, long story short�I�m meeting the dog this weekend � maybe even testing her out. My friend said she has definitely decided to find a new owner for her. I�ve decided that I am going to get a dog before I turn 51 years old in April.

8:58 p.m. - December 12, 2007
0 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo