beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I never stay away for a long time



Me and my Sadie Jo...before all hell broke out

I was going to hide for a couple of days, but that's boring and that's not me - I won't dwell on what happened, but I don't think we'll be seeing our Little Miss for a long time.

I do plan to call the Domestic Abuse Hotline if I find out that the nutcase has attempted to hurt my son again.

I compromised my values to include her in our family, but that is over with. She revels in high school drama at the age of 21 years old and she REALLY has mental problems.

OK! Change of subject --

A male member called me today and asked if we would pay to have his wife put to sleep.........

He was actually asking about our oral surgery anesthesia benefits, but he phrased the question as if he was talking about his cow that had stopped producing milk.

8:14 p.m. - January 29, 2008
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo