beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tattoo Healed

Pretty well healed! Thanks to everyone for all of the healing tips! I'm using the Lubriderm - I'm still putting that on about 4 times a day. Oh, and I'm going to be sure to get some sunscreen (as soon as I expose these legs to the sun!)

I do LOVE it! It's so funny, though, to see the looks on some people's faces. I have actually seen double-takes by teenagers - like, wow, look at that old lady with a tattoo!

It makes me laugh!

9:15 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2008
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo