beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Magic Beans

So, you all know that I�m on the magic beans for my depression/ocd/anxiety/nuttiness.

�and some of you know that I must take Zyrtec every day because I am allergic to the magic beans�but I don�t want to try to take another magic bean because this kind of medication is a bitch to get used to.

My insurance has ceased paying for my Zyrtec, so I�ve been trying to see how long my body can go without them. I managed to go 3 days without itching and scratching. What I discovered from my little science experiment is that the Z is what has been making me feel so �drugged� ! On the days that I was not taking the Z, I went food shopping, cleaned up some medical bill crap, cleaned and cooked dinner and climbed Jack�s beanstalk. (heeheehee)

I took the Z last night and now all I want to do is nap
.

I was blaming the beans for feeling blachhh and it was the damn Z. all of this time!!

I guess that I�m going to have to address this with the psychologist when I go back in a month � especially if I�m going to be on some kind of magic bean for the rest of my life.


10:13 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 18, 2008
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo