beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sun Bleached Armpits



I told you that I was hanging wash! Doesn't it look pretty? You know what's great about this particular clothes line? I can actually turn the pole so that none of the sides are stuck in the shade.

I tried to take the picture when the breeze was blowing so that you could "feel" the breeze.

Can you imagine if someone just dropped in on my page for the first time? You know they are thinking, "What the fu@k!! How boring is this woman???? She's actually writing about clothes drying on a line!"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

My next entry will be a video of my clothes rotating in the washing machine. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Sometimes I just crack myself up...

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

One more thing - I found a squirrel tail in my garden today. Where the hell is the rest of his body? Do squirrels shed their tails like snakes? Was the squirrel tired of this particular tail? Is someone missing a tail from their squirrel tail coat?

8:44 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2008
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo