beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not too Sick for October

I still feel like crap, but I�m trying to keep moving. Yesterday I went to Kmart and bought some pills for headaches and coughs and congestion, etc. I also bought some Cold-Eeze that is �clinically proven to reduce the duration of the common cold�. I have to be honest here. Usually my colds land in my chest by the second day and I can�t take a deep breath, but so far, so good.

I thought I�d take a few pictures of the front of my house. Come sit with me and admire the fall leaves and have a cup of Chai tea!


Don�t let the witch scare you!

6:57 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 19, 2008
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo