beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Sad Night

I can't be funny tonight.

I can usually find something funny in every situation even if it's that kind of funny called "gallows humor".

A man found that little Florida girl, Caylee Anthony's remains just 15 homes away from her grandparents' house today.

I believe that her mother killed her and hid her body in that swampy area and this terrifies me because I truly beleive that my granddaughter's mother is capable of doing something like this.

I think the Sea Hag's mother knows that her daughter is capable of violence and that's why the baby is always with the grandmother.

I know that that bipolar nutcase has punched and stabbed my son who is 5'11" and weighs over 200 lbs.

I've heard her over the phone scream at the baby, "Shut the fu@k up, you motherfu@ker.

I'm praying for Caylee and Swee'Pea tonight.

10:29 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 11, 2008
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo