beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh no, Oh no, it's off to work I go.

I am returning to work tomorrow...ugh. ugh,ugh.

I slept late every day since December 27th and now I'm expected to get up at 6:45 tomorrow morning? I don't see it happening.

I enjoyed my vacation, but most definitely did not nap or read enough. I did; however, take the time to read my journals, so that was a good thing. :)

Eagles beat the Vikings...next Sunday, the Giants!

10:47 p.m. - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo