beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WW Works For Your Body and Your Hair


I registered for WW tonight. I think this is probably about the 7th time I've joined WW in my lifetime. I always do really well and lose a bunch of weight and then eventually gain it back again. Hey, I'm Irish, Welsh and British - we're supposed to carry that layer of fat to keep us warm in the rainy, cold weather of the British Isles. I'm fighting genetics, for the love of God!!!!

I originally thought I was just joining to keep my daughter company, but I computed my BMI today and apparently in 49 of the 50 states of America, I'm considered overweight and in California, where everyone is obscenely skinny, I am considered obese.

Apparently...

Ahem...

Wish me luck, ladies.

10:16 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 08, 2009
5 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo